Free shipping on the entire store with the promo code: "Anime"


Your Cart is Empty

June 27, 2022 0 Comments

Synopsis - RWBY Hyousetsu Teikoku:

The story takes place in a world filled with horrific monsters bent on killing and destruction, and humanity's only hope depends on powerful male and female hunters. Ruby Rose, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna and Yang Xiao Long are four of these warriors-in-training.

Their journeys will take them far beyond the confines of their school. Although each of them is powerful, these four girls must overcome dark forces and work as a team if they truly hope to become the next generation of Remnant protectors.


Originally RWBY (Red White Black Yellow) is an American 3D animation web series directed by Monty Oum and produced by Rooster Teeth, released in 2013. In France, all eight seasons of RWBY are available on Crunchyroll.